Guide on how to quit clan in PUBG Mobile. It will take you up to two minutes. You need to follow a few simple steps.
PUBG Mobile fans can team up with their friends by joining mutual clans. You will be able to complete missions that are only available to clans. It also helps players get additional rewards.
Each clan also has its game store. Players can trade in-game items with other clan members. If, for some reason, you would like to leave your current clan, here are the instructions on how to do so:
- Go to the main menu.
- Open the Clan section.
- Go to the Information subsection.
- Click on the Leave Clan button.
- Confirm your action by clicking Ok.
After you leave the clan, you will lose your weekly and seasonal progress. However, you will still have the Clan Points you have earned. You can restore them by joining another clan. You can also create your clan and invite friends to join it.